According to the [Special Treatment Rule] of KuCoin, the latest phase of the ST observation has ended. The following projects have been disqualified and the tokens will be removed from the exchange: 

  • Arcblock (ABT)
  • Aeron (ARN)
  • DATA (DTA)
  • IHT Real Estate Protocol (IHT)
  • Polymath (POLY)
  • Quantstamp (QSP)
  • Substratum (SUB)

The delisting process is as follows:

  1. Deposits will be shut off  at 18:00 (UTC+8) Jan 29, 2019.
  2. Relative trading pairs will be closed at 18:00 (UTC+8) Feb 03, 2019. For better management of your funds, we recommend that you cancel your pending orders of relative projects as soon as possible.
  3. Withdrawals of relative tokens from KuCoin will continue to be supported until 18:00 (UTC+8) on May 03, 2019.
  4. If you are currently holding relative tokens, please make your withdrawal on or before the closing date above.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *